yeezy shoes aaa jerseys jordans jersey watches watches watches watches cheapjerseys nfljerseys jersey hermes mlbjerseys jerseys jerseys jerseys hermes

Latest reviews ....

Below the FORM are our customer reviews, please take a look thank you.
Please submit your review here:-

 Andy Hammond - 29.6.22 - Absolutely fantastic. ***** Been using Perma-Grit tools since the mid 90's.  Absolutely fantastic tools last for years. 
Alan Cantwell - 10.6.22 - Got draws full! ***** If Carlsberg did abrasive tools etc.
Mike Altham  27.5.22 -They are Great! *****  I have most sizes of the blocks, rotary sets and the slitting wheels.  Cut through plywood & carbon no problem at all.
Andrew Ellison 12.3.22- Best tools on the market! ***** Fitting out jets with the best tools on the market.  Finesse if you require it, weapon of mass destruction if thats your need.  I shall not be wthout... 
Laurent Berlivet  8.1.2022 -  Great Tools!!  ***** I used it years ago when I worked for the french magazines Looping, RCM and MVM.  I bought some for me last year and these one will be for a friend.
Roger Edin  29.10.2021 -  Brilliant Service Excellent!! ***** Ordered late Wednesday night arrived on Friday morning.  First time had to replace any sheet all others going strong after maybe 30 years think mine one of the first sets with three wooden handle rasps
Patrick Hildebrand - USA  5.4.2021 - Excellent ***** I have bought many of the sanding blocks and shaped sanding tools made by you. They have been excellent. Used them on many woodworking projects  I've built a couple of airplanes. Winning outstanding workmanship at the biggest airshow in the world. OSHKOSH.  Hopefully that means something when I say these are good tools. 
Peter Goldsmith - USA - 8.3.2021 Amazing product  *****   I just wanted to thank you guys for an amazing product. I literally use it every day of my life. I have probably 70% of your product, and it’s a common Christmas present for me when the kids want to get me something. From the small countersunk Dremmel bits to the long sanding bars, it all works amazing. Nothing comes close to its quality. Even Caroline uses some of my old sanding bars to clean up the edges of her paintings before framing. I can’t thank you guys enough, it makes building a pleasure.
Additionally Your more than welcome to use my endorsement or photos of any of my products to help in the promotion of your products.
I am not asking for anything in return, just wanted to say thank you for an awesome product,
Eugene Schmidt - USA - 20.3.2021  Fast delivery WOW! ***** Got my needle file set today. Couldn't believe it. Shipped on Monday in UK, arrived my house, Wyoming Michigan, USA on Saturday. WOW. Sometimes it takes that long to get a package from OHIO.

I have a set of the med grit (NF-1) I've used for quite a while. I couldn't find a distributor that had the Fine one's though, so I'm so glad you can ship them to US. 

Thanks again for your excellent service and keeping in touch with me. The shipping tracking was great. 

Carlos Marquez  23.11.2020 - *****

More than 20 years using these fantastic tools
Norman Sutherland - UK  10.11.2020 - Longevity *****
I bought my last block around 25 years ago - so she's lasted pretty well!
Bill Rothwell - UK  27.6.2019 - Super efficient *****
I bought 2 sanding blocks and files etc. about 25 years ago.  I write to say that the blocks are as good as new, much used and super efficient.  Thank you for making something that lasts!
Aaron Novak - USA   2.9.2020 - Excellent *****
I absolutely love the tools!  I use a lot of your Perma-Grit tools, both at my job working in the engineering labs of a Marine products company, and at home where I design, build and fly composite aircraft.
Gabriel Mountjoy  - Seattle USA   8.7.2020 - Excellent *****
We love these tools!  www.fabrication.commonfibres.com
Steve Flint - UK    2.2.2020 - Excellent *****
Sharps Bedrooms - ***** Perma-Grit tools are perfect for their bedroom fitters.
Doug Berch - UK 18.6.19 - ***** Thank you so much for your friendly and informative letter.
Luthier - I'll certainly be buying more of your products in the future!
Dave Matthews  26.1.2020 - ***** Excellent 
My favorite sanding bars.... the only bars a real man needs!  www.dav.ie
Colin Hales - UK    31.8.2019 - Excellent *****
Kr2 World tour - Used the tools to build my aircraft.  www.kr2worldtour.com
John Hoover - USA 9.11.2019 - Excellent *****
Love the PermaGrin stuff! Nothing better. 
Ron Willets  21.1.2019 - Awesome *****
Permagrit awesome tools Esp. the dremel type burs, worth every penny and a great aid in some tight spots in my latest carving
Charlie Stout  31.7.2019 - Excellent *****
Top tier tools we've used in our shop for years.  Thank you for the quality over the years that have led us to purchase your tools again and again.  Delivery was very quick, only five days from the UK to the US.
Charly Breitmoser  24.6.2019 - Excellent *****
Von sehr grob bis sehr fein, für Hand, Dremel und Co. und ist sehr, sehr haltbar. Das Werkzeug hält ein Leben lang -Danke dafür!  From very rough to very fine, for hand, Dremel and co. And is very, very durable. The tool lasts a lifetime-thank you for that.
Gaz Brast  19.6.2019 - Excellent *****
Great tools.  Best in the business.
Mike Maddams  5.4.2019 - Excellent!! *****
Vintage aircraft engineering & restorations.  Musician.   mike_maddams
Building Boeing Stearman wings.  We have used your tools for years and quite honestly don't know what we'd do without them!  Keep up the great work with the products. Cheers Mike
Sam Tomline  11.4.2019 - Excellent!! *****
Freelance Flying machine repair and restoration. Private Pilot.  propwash48 
There's no doubt these tools make aircraft woodwork so much easier, such versatile product and a pleasure to use.



Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.   x